Sermon Archive

 

Sermons Matching Keyword: 2011

Life Church Boston - Sunday Life

Sunday December 25, 2011 10 A.M. Christmas Exhortation
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday December 18, 2011 10 A.M. Break Out Of The World's Mold and Into God's
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday December 11, 2011 10 A.M. Down, But Not Out
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday December 4, 2011 10 A.M. December Questions & Answers Meeting
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday November 27, 2011 10 A.M. God's Righteousness - Accept No Substitutes (Romans 9 - 10)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday November 20, 2011 10 A.M. Spirit Led: From Groans To Glory (Romans 8:18-39)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday November 13, 2011 10 A.M. Living Waters Presentation
by Rocklyn Clarke, Paulea Mooney-McCoy, Sherry Golden, Bill Bonnice, Bil Mooney-McCoy
Sunday November 6, 2011 10 A.M. Life Church 8th Anniversary
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday October 30, 2011 10 A.M. Practice What Jesus Preached (Part 2)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday October 23, 2011 10 A.M. Practice What Jesus Preached (Part 1)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday October 16, 2011 10 A.M. Does Jesus Know You?
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday October 9, 2011 10 A.M. Watch Out!
by Pastor Eva
Sunday October 2, 2011 10 A.M. Ordination and Licensing Celebration
by Life Church Congregation
Sunday September 25, 2011 10 A.M. Ministry Updates
by Various
Sunday September 18, 2011 10 A.M. Choose Life, Not Destruction
by Pastor Eva
Sunday September 11, 2011 10 A.M. Our Father Provides Good Gifts
by Bill Baxter and Gayle Thomas-Baxter
Sunday September 4, 2011 10 A.M. September Testimony Service
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday August 28, 2011 10 A.M. Meeting Cancellation Due To Hurricane Irene
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday August 21, 2011 10 A.M. Judging
by Bil & Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday August 14, 2011 10 A.M. Seek Ye First the Kingdom of God
by Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday August 7, 2011 10 A.M. August Prayer Meeting
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 31, 2011 10 A.M. Don't Worry About Your Life
by Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday July 24, 2011 10 A.M. Treasures In Heaven (Part 2)
by Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday July 17, 2011 10 A.M. Treasures In Heaven (Part 1)
by Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday July 10, 2011 10 A.M. A Different Kind Of Hunger
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday July 3, 2011 10 A.M. July Questions & Answers Meeting
by Pastor Rocklyn & Congregation
Sunday June 26, 2011 10 A.M. The Secret Partnership (Part 3)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday June 19, 2011 10 A.M. The Secret Partnership (Part 2)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday June 12, 2011 10 A.M. The Secret Partnership (Part 1)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday June 5, 2011 10 A.M. June Testimony Service
by Various
Sunday May 29, 2011 10 A.M. When Giving To The Needy, Keep It On The Down Low (Part 3)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday May 22, 2011 10 A.M. When Giving To The Needy, Keep It On The Down Low (Part 2)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday May 15, 2011 10 A.M. When Giving To The Needy, Keep It On The Down Low (Part 1)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday May 8, 2011 10 A.M. You're Just Like Your Father....?
by Bil Mooney-McCoy
Sunday March 27, 2011 10 A.M. Encouraging Women To Be Virtuous (supplement to 3/27/2011 message)
by Pastor Valerie
Sunday May 1, 2011 10 A.M. May Prayer Service
by Various
Sunday April 24, 2011 10 A.M. Who Are You Looking For? (Easter Message)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 17, 2011 10 A.M. Honesty? Keeping Me Real
by Bil Mooney-McCoy
Sunday April 10, 2011 10 A.M. Divorce
by Michael and Crystal Dixon
Sunday April 3, 2011 10 A.M. April Questions & Answers Service
by Various
Sunday March 27, 2011 10 A.M. OK Daddy I Heard You - I'm Putting Out The Trash
by Bill Baxter and Gayle Thomas-Baxter
Sunday March 20, 2011 10 A.M. Did I Do That?
by Bill Baxter and Gayle Thomas-Baxter
Sunday March 13, 2011 10 A.M. Anger
by Michael Dixon & Al Copeland
Sunday March 6, 2011 10 A.M. March Testimony Service
by Various
Sunday February 27, 2011 10 A.M. Training Day
by William Baxter
Sunday February 20, 2011 10 A.M. Salt and Light (Part 2)
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday February 13, 2011 10 A.M. Salt and Light (Part 1)
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday February 6, 2011 10 A.M. Questions and Answers
by Various
Sunday January 30, 2011 10 A.M. The Blessings (Part 3)
by Pastor Eva
Sunday January 23, 2011 10 A.M. The Blessings (Part 2)
by Pastor Eva
Sunday January 16, 2011 10 A.M. The Blessings (Part 1)
by Pastor Eva
Sunday January 9, 2011 10 A.M. Introduction To Sermon On The Mount
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 2, 2011 10 A.M. Testimony Service
by Various


Sermon Archive

Older Archives

 Placeholder

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com