Warning: touch(): Unable to create file /home/lifechur/carp/carp/autocache/ghome/lifechur/carp/carp/autocache/1341ee51fdc4987dfbe74ae21127f202 because No such file or directory in /home/lifechur/carp/carp/carp.php on line 790

Sermon Archive

 

Sermons Matching Keyword: 2012

Life Church Boston - Sunday Life

Sunday December 30, 2012 10 A.M. The Miracle, the Grateful, and the Haters
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday December 23, 2012 10 A.M. God In A Feeding Trough
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday December 16, 2012 10 A.M. Follow The Leader (Part 5)
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday December 9, 2012 10 A.M. Follow The Leader (Part 4)
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday December 2, 2012 10 A.M. December 2012 Communion / Questions & Answers
by Life Church
Sunday November 25, 2012 10 A.M. Follow The Leader (Part 3)
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday November 18, 2012 10 A.M. Follow The Leader (Part 2 - Not Recorded)
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday November 11, 2012 10 A.M. Do You REALLY Believe I am Able and Willing?
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday November 4, 2012 10 A.M. November 2012 Communion / Testimonies
by Life Church (meeting not recorded)
Sunday October 28, 2012 10 A.M. Follow The Leader
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 21, 2012 10 A.M. Called To Be Sent
by Valerie Copeland
Sunday October 14, 2012 10 A.M. What's God Saying?
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 7, 2012 10 A.M. October 2012 Communion / Prayer
by Valerie Copeland
Sunday September 30, 2012 10 A.M. Out From the Crowd (Part 2)
by Eva Clarke
Sunday September 23, 2012 10 A.M. Out From the Crowd (Part 1)
by Eva Clarke
Sunday September 16, 2012 10 A.M. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
by Gayle Thomas-Baxter
Sunday September 9, 2012 10 A.M. God, Justice, & Labor
by Valerie Copeland, Zachary Chase
Sunday September 2, 2012 10 A.M. September 2012 Communion / Questions & Answers
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday August 26, 2012 10 A.M. Say My Name
by Michael Dixon
Sunday August 19, 2012 10 A.M. Friends, Faith, and Forgiveness
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 12, 2012 10 A.M. Jesus Restores Two Demon-Possessed Men
by Bil Mooney-McCoy
Sunday August 5, 2012 10 A.M. August 2012 Prayer / Communion
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 29, 2012 10 A.M. Jesus Calms The Storm
by Bil Mooney-McCoy
Sunday July 22, 2012 10 A.M. Counting The Cost - War Games (Part 2)
by Michael Dixon
Sunday July 15, 2012 10 A.M. Counting The Cost (Part 1)
by Michael Dixon
Sunday July 8, 2012 10 A.M. The Power To Heal
by Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday July 1, 2012 10 A.M. July 2012 Prayer / Communion
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday June 24, 2012 10 A.M. Invited Because of Your Faith
by Bill Baxter
Sunday June 17, 2012 10 A.M. The Power Of Love
by Paulea Mooney-McCoy
Sunday June 10, 2012 10 A.M. Unleash The Good News
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday June 3, 2012 10 A.M. June 2012 Questions & Answers / Communion
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday May 27, 2012 10 A.M. Build Up, Don't Trip Up
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday May 20, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 8)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday May 13, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 7)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday May 6, 2012 10 A.M. May 2012 Testimonies / Communion
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 29, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 6)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 22, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 5)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 15, 2012 10 A.M. Addiction
by Al Copeland
Sunday April 8, 2012 10 A.M. Resurrection Day: He Is Risen!
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 1, 2012 10 A.M. April 2012 Prayer / Communion (Palm Sunday)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 25, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 4)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 18, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 3)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 11, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 2)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 4, 2012 10 A.M. March 2012 Questions & Answers / Communion Meeting
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 26, 2012 10 A.M. Keep Loving; Be Ready For Jesus (Part 1)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 19, 2012 10 A.M. Be Good Citizens (Part 2)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 12, 2012 10 A.M. Be Good Citizens (Part 1)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 5, 2012 10 A.M. February 2012 Testimonies / Communion Meeting
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 29, 2012 10 A.M. Living Sacrifices, One Body, Real Love
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 22, 2012 10 A.M. Break Out Of The World's Mold and Into God's - (Part 4)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 15, 2012 10 A.M. Break Out Of The World's Mold and Into God's - (Part 3)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 8, 2012 10 A.M. Break Out Of The World's Mold and Into God's - (Part 2)
by Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 1, 2012 10 A.M. January 2012 Prayer / Communion Meeting
by Pastor Rocklyn


Sermon Archive

Older Archives

 Placeholder

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com