Sunday Life (sermon podcast)

 

Most Recent Available Sermon

Listen to our sermons online:

  • Your Seniority Is Not God’s Priority - Part 1
    by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
    Listen Here: Sermon Page

    Sunday August 12, 2018 10:30 A.M. Message from Life Church Boston

    Sermon Notes

    Eva teaches about preparing for our future roles in the Kingdom: Matthew 20:1-16; Matthew 19:16-30; Acts 2:42-47


Most Recent Sermons: (1 year's worth)

14 Aug 2018 at 1:45pm

Sunday August 12, 2018 10:30 A.M. Your Seniority Is Not God’s Priority - Part 1
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday August 5, 2018 10:30 A.M. Preparation and Experience
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 29, 2018 10:30 A.M. The Impossible Made Possible
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 22, 2018 10:30 A.M. What Do I Lack?
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 15, 2018 10:30 A.M. Only One
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 8, 2018 10:30 A.M. Berakah-Blessed
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 1, 2018 10:30 A.M. What God Has Joined - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday June 24, 2018 10:30 A.M. What God Has Joined - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday June 17, 2018 10:30 A.M. What God Has Joined - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday June 10, 2018 10:30 A.M. What God Has Joined - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday June 3, 2018 10:30 A.M. Redefining Greatness When Christians Hurt You - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 27, 2018 10:30 A.M. Redefining Greatness When Christians Hurt You - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 20, 2018 10:30 A.M. Redefining Greatness When Christians Hurt You - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 13, 2018 10:30 A.M. Redefining Greatness When Christians Hurt You - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 6, 2018 10:30 A.M. Don't Despise
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 29, 2018 10:30 A.M. Friendship and Outreach
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 22, 2018 10:30 A.M. Trip Hazards
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 15, 2018 10:30 A.M. Redefining Greatness
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 8, 2018 10:30 A.M. Resurrection Matters! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 1, 2018 10:30 A.M. Resurrection Matters!
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 25, 2018 10:30 A.M. Getting Into The Game - Part 3
by Michael Dixon
Sunday March 18, 2018 10:30 A.M. Getting Into The Game - Part 2
by Michael Dixon
Sunday March 11, 2018 10:30 A.M. Getting Into The Game - Part 1
by Michael Dixon
Sunday March 4, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 25, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 18, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 11, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 4, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 28, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 3
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 21, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 14, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 7, 2018 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 5
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 31, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 24, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 17, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 10, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 3, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 26, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 19, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 12, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 5, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 5
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 29, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 22, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 15, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 8, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 1, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 24, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 3
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 17, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 10, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 1
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 3, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 27, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 20, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 13, 2017 10:30 A.M. Be Encouraged
by Crystal Dixon

Looking for more sermons? Check out our sermon archive.


Using iTunes

(recommended option for Macs or PCs)

  • Subscribe from this web page — If you already have iTunes installed on your computer you can use this link to subscribe to Sunday Life.
  • Find us on iTunes Music Store — You can launch iTunes and search for our podcast on the iTunes Music Store using either of the following groups of keywords:
    • Life Church Boston
    • Sunday Life
  • Or, if you don’t yet have iTunes: Get iTunes for your computer (free download)

The extremely popular iTunes application from Apple Corporation can play digital media (i.e. music, videos, and podcasts) on both Macs and PCs. You can even use iTunes to burn your favorite podcasts to a CD!


Listen Using Another Podcast Player

You have many options – pick one that appeals to you:

  • Or, subscribe directly using one of these web-based podcast player:
    MY Yahoo | Google

Sermon Archive

[xyz-ips snippet=”sermonarchiveloop”]

Sunday Life Test Page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)