Sunday Life (sermon podcast)

 

Most Recent Available Sermon

Listen to our sermons online:

Latest Sermon

15 May 2021 at 6:35am

  • On the Road Again! - Part 2 by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
    Listen Here: Sermon Page

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 A.M. Message from Life Church Boston

    Sermon Notes

    Acts 16: Acts 16; Acts 11:19-21; Acts 11:22-26; Acts 13 - 14; Acts 2:40-41; John 10:1-5; Acts 15:36-41; 2Timothy 4:9-13; Acts 14:5-23; Acts 15:22-29; John 13:34-35; Genesis 12:1-3; Exodus 19:1-6; Deuteronomy 30:1-10; Mark 1:14-15; Matthew 4:17; Matthew 4:23; Luke 4:14-21; Luke 4:42-44


Most Recent Sermons: (1 year's worth)

15 May 2021 at 6:35am

Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 A.M. On the Road Again! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 A.M. On the Road Again! - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 25, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 7
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 18, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 6
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 11, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 5
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 4, 2021 10:30 A.M. Easter 2021
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 28, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 21, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 14, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 7, 2021 10:30 A.M. First Class or Coach? - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 28, 2021 10:30 A.M. Building Up The Church - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 21, 2021 10:30 A.M. Building Up The Church - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 14, 2021 10:30 A.M. Building Up The Church - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 7, 2021 10:30 A.M. Building Up The Church - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 31, 2021 10:30 A.M. Promise Fulfilled - Part 5
by Eva Clarke
Sunday January 24, 2021 10:30 A.M. Promise Fulfilled - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday January 17, 2021 10:30 A.M. Promise Fulfilled - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday January 10, 2021 10:30 A.M. Promise Fulfilled - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday January 3, 2021 10:30 A.M. Promise Fulfilled - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 27, 2020 10:30 A.M. Riding God’s Wave to Freedom - Part 4
by Michael Dixon
Sunday December 20, 2020 10:30 A.M. Riding God’s Wave to Freedom - Part 3
by Michael Dixon
Sunday December 13, 2020 10:30 A.M. Riding God’s Wave to Freedom - Part 2
by Michael Dixon
Sunday December 6, 2020 10:30 A.M. Riding God’s Wave to Freedom - Part 1
by Michael Dixon
Sunday November 29, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 9
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday November 22, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 8
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday November 15, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 7
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday November 8, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 6
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday November 1, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 5
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 25, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 18, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 11, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 4, 2020 10:30 A.M. Non-Jews Welcome! - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 27, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 9 - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday September 20, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 9 - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday September 13, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 9 - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday September 6, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 9 - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 30, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes a short Trek Acts 8... From Samaria to Ethiopia - Part 5
by Michael Dixon
Sunday August 23, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes a short Trek Acts 8... From Samaria to Ethiopia - Part 4
by Michael Dixon
Sunday August 16, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes a short Trek Acts 8... From Samaria to Ethiopia - Part 3
by Michael Dixon
Sunday August 9, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes a short Trek Acts 8... From Samaria to Ethiopia - Part 2
by Michael Dixon
Sunday August 2, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes a short Trek Acts 8... From Samaria to Ethiopia - Part 1
by Michael Dixon
Sunday July 26, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 7 - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 19, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 7 - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 12, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 7 - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday July 5, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 7 - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 28, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 21, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 14, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 7, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 1: A Cry For Justice
by Eva Clarke
Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 14
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 13
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 12
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 11
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.

Looking for more sermons? Check out our sermon archive.


Listen Using iTunes

(recommended option for Macs or PCs)

  • Subscribe from this web page — If you already have iTunes installed on your computer you can use this link to subscribe to Sunday Life.
  • Find us on iTunes Music Store — You can launch iTunes and search for our podcast on the iTunes Music Store using either of the following groups of keywords:
    • Life Church Boston
    • Sunday Life
  • Or, if you don’t yet have iTunes: Get iTunes for your computer (free download)

The extremely popular iTunes application from Apple Corporation can play digital media (i.e. music, videos, and podcasts) on both Macs and PCs. You can even use iTunes to burn your favorite podcasts to a CD!


Listen Using Another Podcast Player

You have many options – pick one that appeals to you:

  • Or, subscribe directly using one of these web-based podcast player:
    MY Yahoo | Google

Sermon Archive

 

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com