Welcome To Life Church!

 

Sunday Service 10:30 AM

The Epiphany School
Early Learning Center

230 Centre Street
Dorchester, Massachusetts 02124

We’re on the Red Line!

Just a 5 minute walk from Shawmut Station!

Directions | Calendar

Good news 

Vision 

Core Values

Mission

Latest Sermon

Sunday April 22, 2018 10:30 A.M.




Trip Hazards
by Eva Clarke


See more

For Your Information:

Resources

Exploring Paul’s Letter to the Galatian Churches

Do you know who Jesus is?

Get Connected! (for members and visitors)

Featured books, audio materials, and videos!

Visit one of our life groups!

Community Corner

Sermons

Most Recent Sermons: (1 year's worth)

24 Apr 2018 at 1:34am

Sunday April 22, 2018 10:30 A.M. Trip Hazards
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 15, 2018 10:30 A.M. Redefining Greatness
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 8, 2018 10:30 A.M. Resurrection Matters! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 1, 2018 10:30 A.M. Resurrection Matters!
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 25, 2018 10:30 A.M. Getting Into The Game - Part 3
by Michael Dixon
Sunday March 18, 2018 10:30 A.M. Getting Into The Game - Part 2
by Michael Dixon
Sunday March 11, 2018 10:30 A.M. Getting Into The Game - Part 1
by Michael Dixon
Sunday March 4, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 25, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 18, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 11, 2018 10:30 A.M. Focus, Faith, and Fulfillment - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 4, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 28, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 3
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 21, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 14, 2018 10:30 A.M. Listen To Jesus! - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 7, 2018 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 5
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 31, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 24, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 17, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 10, 2017 10:30 A.M. Show Me Your Ways - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday December 3, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 26, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 19, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 12, 2017 10:30 A.M. Close Encounters Of The God Kind - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday November 5, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 5
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 29, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 22, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 15, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 8, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Gospel Takes Root - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 1, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 24, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 3
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 17, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 10, 2017 10:30 A.M. Surf Your Way To A Big Catch! - Part 1
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 3, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 27, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 20, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 13, 2017 10:30 A.M. Be Encouraged
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday August 13, 2017 10:30 A.M. The Family Of Believers
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 6, 2017 10:30 A.M. God’s Voice, the Beach, and the Waves
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 30, 2017 10:30 A.M. Discover The Beach
by Rocklyn E. Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 23, 2017 10:30 A.M. How to Find, Enjoy and Surf God’s Waves
by Michael Dixon
Sunday July 16, 2017 10:30 A.M. God's Voice Matters!
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 9, 2017 2:30 P.M. Hearing God's Voice
by Pastor Boris Collins
Sunday July 2, 2017 10 A.M. A Father's Vision - Part 4
by Michael Dixon
Sunday June 25, 2017 10 A.M. A Father's Vision - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday June 18, 2017 10 A.M. A Father's Vision - Part 2
by Michael Dixon
Sunday June 11, 2017 10 A.M. A Father's Vision - Part 1
by Michael Dixon
Sunday June 4, 2017 10 A.M. Keys to Strength and Courage - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday May 28, 2017 10 A.M. Keys to Strength and Courage - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday May 21, 2017 10 A.M. Keys to Strength and Courage - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday May 14, 2017 10 A.M. Keys to Strength and Courage - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday May 7, 2017 10 A.M. What Can We Do In Christ? - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday April 30, 2017 10 A.M. What Can We Do In Christ? - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.

Blogs

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)