Printing: Benchmark 1B

Printing: Benchmark 1B

Welcome To Life Church!

 

Printing: Benchmark 1B

Last Updated on by Rocklyn Clarke

Life Church is meeting virtually during the
Corona Virus crisis
Click here for more information!

When the Corona Virus crisis is over
we will return to

The Epiphany School Early Learning Center

230 Centre Street
Dorchester, Massachusetts 02124

We’re on the Red Line!

Just a 5 minute walk from Shawmut Station!

Directions | Calendar

Good news 

Vision 

Core Values

Mission

Latest Sermon

Sunday June 28, 2020 10:30 A.M.

Acts 6 - Part 4
by Eva Clarke


See more

For Your Information:

Resources

Exploring Paul’s Letter to the Galatian Churches

Do you know who Jesus is?

Get Connected! (for members and visitors)

Featured books, audio materials, and videos!

Visit one of our life groups!

Community Corner

Technical difficulties.

Sermons

Most Recent Sermons: (1 year's worth)

1 Jul 2020 at 10:02pm

Sunday June 28, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 21, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 14, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday June 7, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 6 - Part 1: A Cry For Justice
by Eva Clarke
Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 14
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 13
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 12
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 11
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 10
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 26, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 9
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 19, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 8
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 12, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 7
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday April 5, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 6
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 29, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 5
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 22, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 15, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 8, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday March 1, 2020 10:30 A.M. The Spirit Jump-Starts The Church - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday February 23, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 1 - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday February 16, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 1 - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday February 9, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 1 - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday February 2, 2020 10:30 A.M. Acts 1 - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday January 26, 2020 10:30 A.M. Be an Agent of the Resurrection - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 19, 2020 10:30 A.M. Be an Agent of the Resurrection - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 12, 2020 10:30 A.M. Be an Agent of the Resurrection - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday January 5, 2020 10:30 A.M. Be an Agent of the Resurrection - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday December 29, 2019 10:30 A.M. Transformed Heart - Part 5
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday December 22, 2019 10:30 A.M. Transformed Heart - Part 4
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday December 15, 2019 10:30 A.M. Transformed Heart - Part 3
by Michael Dixon
Sunday December 8, 2019 10:30 A.M. Transformed Heart - Part 2
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday December 1, 2019 10:30 A.M. Transformed Heart - Part 1
by Crystal Dixon
Sunday November 24, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus before Pilate - If Jesus acted like that so would I? - Part 4
by Michael Dixon
Sunday November 17, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus before Pilate - If Jesus acted like that so would I? - Part 3
by Michael Dixon
Sunday November 10, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus before Pilate - If Jesus acted like that so would I? - Part 2
by Michael Dixon
Sunday November 3, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus before Pilate - If Jesus acted like that so would I? - Part 1
by Michael Dixon
Sunday October 27, 2019 10:30 A.M. Condemning The King - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 20, 2019 10:30 A.M. Condemning The King - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 13, 2019 10:30 A.M. Condemning The King - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday October 6, 2019 10:30 A.M. Condemning The King - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 29, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus Faces The Coming Horror - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday September 22, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus Faces The Coming Horror - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 15, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus Faces The Coming Horror - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 8, 2019 10:30 A.M. Jesus Faces The Coming Horror - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday September 1, 2019 10:30 A.M. Passover: A Family Story Redefined - Part 4
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 25, 2019 10:30 A.M. Passover: A Family Story Redefined - Part 3
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 18, 2019 10:30 A.M. Passover: A Family Story Redefined - Part 2
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 11, 2019 10:30 A.M. Passover: A Family Story Redefined - Part 1
by Eva Clarke
Sunday August 4, 2019 10:30 A.M. The Looming Cross - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 28, 2019 10:30 A.M. The Looming Cross - Part 3
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 21, 2019 10:30 A.M. The Looming Cross - Part 2
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 14, 2019 10:30 A.M. The Looming Cross - Part 1
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday July 7, 2019 10:30 A.M. What Have You Done For Me Lately? - Part 5
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.
Sunday June 30, 2019 10:30 A.M. What Have You Done For Me Lately? - Part 4
by Rocklyn Clarke Sr.

Blogs

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com