Sermon Archive 2007 (January – July)

 

Checkout our Sunday Life podcast for current messages!

Messages from January 2007 – July 2007 are available below in QuickTime, RealPlayer, and Windows Media Player formats for online listening: click on the desired format to play the sermon. Notes are also available for selected messages: click on the Notes link. More information about the messages. For messages from other years, go to Sermon Archive.

If these messages are a blessing to you we welcome your tax-deductible donation.

Following Jesus (Part 3)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 29, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Following Jesus (Part 2)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 22, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Following Jesus (Part 1)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 15, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Set It Off (Part 5)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 8, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Set It Off (Part 4)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday July 1, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Set It Off (Part 3)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday June 24, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Set It Off (Part 2)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday June 17, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Set It Off (Part 1)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday June 10, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Ruth (Part 2)
Speaker: Pastor Eva
Sunday June 3, 2007
No Notes Available | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Ruth (Part 1)
Speaker: Pastor Eva
Sunday May 27, 2007
No Notes Available | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

A Rhema Word
Speaker: Pastor Eva
Sunday May 20, 2007
No Notes Available | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

He Comforts Us Like A Mother
Speaker: Pastor Eva
Sunday May 13, 2007 (Mothers Day)
No Notes Available | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 8)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday May 6, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 7)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 29, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 6)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 22, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 5)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 15, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 4)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 8, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 3)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday April 1, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 2)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 25, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

This Great Salvation (Part 1)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 18, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Forgiveness – Key To The Kingdom
Speaker: Pastor Roland Cooper Sr.
(Jubilee Christian Church)
Sunday March 11, 2007
No Notes Available | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Don’t Refuse God (Part 3)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday March 4, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Don’t Refuse God (Part 2)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 25, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Don’t Refuse God (Part 1)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 18, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Power Tip
Speaker: Pastor Eva
Sunday February 11, 2007
No Notes Available | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Knowing God (Part 2)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday February 4, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Knowing God (Part 1)
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 28, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Take The Yoke
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 21, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Grow Up
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 14, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

Power Serve
Speaker: Pastor Rocklyn
Sunday January 7, 2007
Notes | QuickTime | Real Player | Windows Media

[top of page]

More Information About Our Messages
Please note that some recordings contain extended periods of silence on the part of the speaker during moments when some of the following take place:

  • demonstrations in which members of the congregation participate but during which their remarks are not strongly picked up by the speaker’s microphone
  • reading of scripture passages by members of the congregation that are not strongly recorded by the speaker’s microphone.

Sermon Archive

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com